2008-2009 Season:

Next up: 6th Annual Alumni Game
Friday, April 17th
-Time: 8 PM
-Vacaville Skating Center
-The current squad has beaten the alumni two years in a row. This year, the alumni welcome some new blood including last years graduates: Andrew Le, Chris Cress, Sean McGill, and Firrend Naaman. The alumni look to rebound from a blowout loss in last year's game, while the current squad looks to end its winter quarter losing streak. Come watch also as this is the final game for current Aggies: Angelo Arias, Rachel Ciechon, Nathan Clough, Ben Dines, Stephen Gribble, Dan Nguyen, and David Kershaw.

2008-2009 Award Winners:
Statistical Awards:
Sniper (most goals): Keisuke Teeple
Playmaker (most assists): TBD
-Berk Nelson (most points): Keisuke Teeple
-Chris Cress (most penalties): Greg DePalma
As voted on by the team:
-Most Valuable Player: Keisuke Teeple
-Rookie of the Year: James Hinkle
-Most Improved: Waleed Elbayar
-Build Like Glass: Nathan Clough
-Best Dangler: Keisuke Teeple
-Best Faceoff Man: Dan Nguyen
-Scrappiest Player: Stephen Gribble

2/9/09: Congrats to the following graduating seniors: Angelo Arias, Rachel Ciechon, Nathan Clough, Ben Dines, Stephen Gribble, and Dan Nguyen. Good luck in all your future endeavors! Also, we wish study abroad student Dave Kershaw a safe trip back to England when his term here ends.

2/7/09: Aggies suffer tough back to back losses to rival Sacramento State to end the season. Thanks to all the fan who supported us this year! See you at the alumni game.

-Check out the Ice Hockey Archives, featuring all time (available) stats, an alumni list, and links to old pages!

Below is a hockey widget that shows a player jersey according to the date. To see the whole list, click here. You can also download the widget for Macs or PCs!

Click "news!" for this year's old news...


home | news! | roster | schedule | statistics | standings | gallery | participate | sponsors
our arena | contacts | links | uc davis

webmaster: Andrew Le
last updated: 2/10/2009